iPhone 4S to Launch in 15 More Countries on 11th November

Keeping its promise of launching the iPhone 4s is as many countries as possible before the end of the year, Apple is doing every bit to achieve their 70 countries target before the end of  this year.

So as announced earlier Apple will be launching the iPhone4S in 15 more countries on 11th of November taking their tally up to the 44 countries mark, adding up to the 7 countries first phase launch and the 22 countries second phase launch in the month of October.

The following countries are included in the second phase:

  • Hong Kong,
  • Albania,
  • Armenia,
  • Bulgaria,
  • El Salvador,
  • Greece,
  • Guatemala,
  • Malta,
  • Montenegro,
  • New Zealand,
  • Panama,
  • Poland,
  • Portugal,
  • Romania and
  • South Korea.

We can expect another couple of roll outs covering some of the major Asian countries like India before the end of the year, as we already are getting rumors about a supposed India launch on Nov 24th as previously posted.

The preorders for the iPhone 4S will start from 4th November for most of the 15 countries baring  Albania, El Salvador, Guatemala, Malta, Montenegro and Panama.
Checkout the Complete Press Release Here